PANDORA’S BOX UK TOUR LISTINGS INFO – BOOK NOW!

 

LISTINGS INFORMATION: PANDORA’S BOX NATIONAL TOUR

The Black-E, Liverpool Fri 12 Sept, 7.30pm www.theblack-e.co.uk | 0151 709 5109

The Lowry, Salford | studio Sat 13 Sept, 8pm www.thelowry.com | 0843 208 6000

Newcastle Arts Centre | Black Swan Tues 16 Sept, 7.30pm www.newcastle-arts-centre.co.uk

Bradford Theatres Wed 17 Sept, 7.30pm www.bradford-theatres.co.uk | 01274 432000

Seven Arts, Leeds Thurs 18 Sept, 7.30pm www.sevenleeds.co.uk | 0113 26 26 777

Sheffield Theatres | studio Fri/Sat 19 Sept, 7.45pm / 20th Sept, 2.15pm and 7.45pm www.sheffieldtheatres.co.uk | 0114 249 6000

The Drum, Birmingham Wed 1 Oct, 7.30pm www.the-drum.org.uk | 0121 333 2400/2444

Southampton Hub Theatre Thu/Fri/ Sat 2/3/4 Oct, 7.30pm www.southampton-city.ac.uk/hubtheatre | 023 8071 1818

Carnival Arts Centre, Luton Thurs 9 Oct, 7.30pm www.carnivalarts.org.uk | 01582 437 100

LONDON VENUES

Millfields Arts Centre Wed 8 Oct, 7.45pm www.millfieldtheatre.co.uk/ | 020 8807 6680

Broadway Theatre, Catford Fri 10 Oct, 8pm www.broadwaytheatre.org.uk | 020 8690 0002

Broadway Theatre, Barking Thurs 23 Oct, 7.30pm www.thebroadwaybarking.com | 020 8507 5610

Bernie Grant Arts Centre Fri/Sat 24/25 Oct, 7.30pm www.berniegrantcentre.co.uk | 020 8365 5450

CLF Art Café, Bussey Building (with half-term family participation activities) 27 Oct – 29 Oct, 3pm www.clfartcafe.org | 020 7732 5275

Arcola Theatre, London 29 Oct – 1 Nov, 8pm, plus matinee 1 Nov 3pm

www.arcolatheatre.com 020 7503 1646

Hackney Downs Studios (no performances; half-term family participation activities only) 27 Oct – 1 Nov hackneydownsstudios.wordpress.com/ | 020 3095 9742

Notice: compact(): Undefined variable: limits in /customers/8/d/6/sporastories.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 853 Notice: compact(): Undefined variable: groupby in /customers/8/d/6/sporastories.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/class-wp-comment-query.php on line 853
Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /customers/8/d/6/sporastories.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4381 Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /customers/8/d/6/sporastories.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4381 Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /customers/8/d/6/sporastories.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4381

Leave a Reply Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /customers/8/d/6/sporastories.com/httpd.www/wp-includes/formatting.php on line 4381

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *